FSEG LOGO FIRE SAFETY ENGINEERING GROUP The Queen's Anniversary Prize 2002 The British Computer Society IT Awards 2001 The European IST Prize Winner 2003 The Guardian University Awards Winner 2014
The Faculty of Architecture, Computing & Humanities
exodus Home | Overview lecture | Capabilities | lectures | Projects | Publications | Animations | News |
Press releases | Leaflets | Team | Visitor registration | Demo software | Licensed Users Area | Contact details


Listed below are the FSEG group members involved with the EXODUS development.

Prof Ed Galea PhD CMath FIMA MIFS MIFireE CEng
Group Director: Evacuation Modelling, CFD, Fire Field Modelling
Email: E.R.Galea@gre.ac.uk
Dr Peter J Lawrence PhD
Reader: Principal Software Development Manager for EXODUS, Evacuation Modelling, Software Engineering
Email: P.J.Lawrence@gre.ac.uk
Mr Lazaros Filippidis BSc MSc
Senior Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling, Software Engineering
Email: L.Filippidis@gre.ac.uk
Mr Darren Blackshields BSc MSc
Research Fellow: Software Engineering, Evacuation Research
Email: D.Blackshields@gre.ac.uk
Mr David Cooney BSc MSc
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling, Virtual Reality, Databases, Software Engineering, Video Processing and Analysis
Email: D.P.Cooney@gre.ac.uk
Dr Steven Deere BSc PhD
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling
Email: S.Deere@gre.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Hulse MA (Hons) PGDip PhD
Research Fellow: Evacuation Research, Applied Cognitive Psychology
Email: L.Hulse@gre.ac.uk
Mr Gary Sharp BSc
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling
Email: sg41@gre.ac.uk
Dr Anand Veeraswamy B.Eng MSc PhD
Research Fellow: Way Finding, AI, Evacuation Modelling
Email: va18@gre.ac.uk
Dr Hui Xie MSc PhD
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling
Email: xh02@gre.ac.uk
Mr Simo Haasanen B.Eng
Research Assistant: Evacuation Modelling, Virtual Reality
Email: S.Haasanen@greenwich.ac.uk
Ms Veronica Pellacini
Doctoral Student:
Email: V.Pellacini@greenwich.ac.uk
Mr Ashish Kirori B.Eng MSc
Doctoral Student: Signage & Occupants Behaviour Modelling
Email: A.Kirori@greenwich.ac.uk
Mr Charlie Hopkin
Doctoral Student:
Email: hc93@greenwich.ac.uk
Mr Owain Thompson
Doctoral Student (PT):
Ms Aoife Hunt BSc
Doctoral Student: Evacuation Modelling, Movement devices
Email: A.L.Hunt@greenwich.ac.uk
Ms Maria Pretorius B.Eng
Doctoral Student: Evacuation Modelling, Large crowds
Email: M.Pretorius@greenwich.ac.uk
Mr Rob Brown
Doctoral Student: Evacuation Modelling, Ship evacuation
Email: br42@greenwich.ac.uk
Mrs Kristen Salzer-Frost BA B.Eng MFSE AIFireE
Doctoral Student: Evacuation Modelling, Fire Modelling
Email: K.M.Salzer-Frost@greenwich.ac.uk
Dr Jun Ho Choi BSc MSc PhD
Visiting Research Fellow: From Kyungpook National University of South Korea from Jan 2012.
Research Area: Evacuation Research
Email: J.Choi@gre.ac.uk


Last modified: 19 November 2015
Copyright 2003- University of Greenwich | Privacy and cookies | Accessibility | Contact the Webmaster