FSEG LOGO FIRE SAFETY ENGINEERING GROUP The Queen's Anniversary Prize 2002 The British Computer Society IT Awards 2001 The European IST Prize Winner 2003 The Guardian University Awards Winner 2014
The Faculty of Architecture, Computing & Humanities
UNIVERSITY of GREENWICH
exodus Home | Overview lecture | Capabilities | lectures | Projects | Publications | Animations | News |
Press releases | Leaflets | Team | Visitor registration | Demo software | Licensed Users Area | Contact details

EXODUS TEAM


Listed below are the FSEG group members involved with the EXODUS development.

Prof Ed Galea PhD CMath FIMA MIFS MIFireE CEng
Group Director: Evacuation Modelling, CFD, Fire Field Modelling
Email: E.R.Galea@gre.ac.uk
Dr Peter J Lawrence PhD
Reader: Principal Software Development Manager for EXODUS, Evacuation Modelling, Software Engineering
Email: P.J.Lawrence@gre.ac.uk
Mr Lazaros Filippidis BSc MSc
Senior Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling, Software Engineering
Email: L.Filippidis@gre.ac.uk
Mr Darren Blackshields BSc MSc
Research Fellow: Software Engineering, Evacuation Research
Email: D.Blackshields@gre.ac.uk
Mr David Cooney BSc MSc
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling, Virtual Reality, Databases, Software Engineering, Video Processing and Analysis
Email: D.P.Cooney@gre.ac.uk
Dr Steven Deere BSc PhD
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling
Email: S.Deere@gre.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Hulse MA PhD CPsychol
Research Fellow: Human Behaviour in Evacuations and Emergencies, Applied Psychology
Email: L.Hulse@gre.ac.uk
Dr Asim Siddiqui BSc MSc PhD MBCS
Research Fellow: Software Engineering, Databases, Web based development, BIM, Fire Safety Engineering
Email: A.A.Siddiqui@gre.ac.uk
Dr Anand Veeraswamy B.Eng MSc PhD
Research Fellow: Way Finding, AI, Evacuation Modelling
Email: va18@gre.ac.uk
Dr Hui Xie MSc PhD
Research Fellow: Evacuation Modelling
Email: xh02@gre.ac.uk
Dr Simo Haasanen B.Eng PhD
Research Assistant: Evacuation Modelling, Virtual Reality
Email: S.Haasanen@greenwich.ac.uk
Mr Michael Joyce
Doctoral Student: Movement of Objects within Evacuation Simulation Models
Dr Jun Ho Choi BSc MSc PhD
Visiting Research Fellow: From Kyungpook National University of South Korea from Jan 2012.
Research Area: Evacuation Research
Email: J.Choi@gre.ac.uk

 

Copyright 2003- University of Greenwich | Privacy and cookies | Accessibility | Contact the Webmaster